ferrofacts.blogg.se

Coldplay song sky full of stars
Coldplay song sky full of stars







I was thinking of her and the song came on the radio - and it just hit my gut.

coldplay song sky full of stars

However, more personal to my situation, and by huge coincidence, the Anonymous person who posted on Mar 31st, 2015 3:26pm above, hit the exact emotion I just felt recently when my dog died of cancer as well, which was two weeks ago. Then, with that statement being surrounded by a multitude of lyrics praising his partner, he is wanting to confirm to her that she is absolutely THE person is his life and is beautiful in his eyes, despite his transgressions. The reason that meaning really sticks out for me are the lyrics "I don't care, go on and tear me apart." makes perfect sense to that feeling. My very first interpretation of the lyrics was that the singer (Chris as a fictitious character who is singing, rather than him personally) had cheated on his partner and this is a song asking for forgiveness. The two are so in love with each other and they do not even realize it. Chytil "gets lighter the more it gets dark" meaning no matter how dark times get for Kakko, Chytil stays optimistic and confident that things will get better. Little does he know, Kakko feels the exact same way about him. Chytil does not care when Kakko "tears him apart", putting the weight of his problems onto him. He feels that Kakko has a bright personality when things don't bring him down. He will show Kakko he loves him and that this love will never stop.

coldplay song sky full of stars

He means everything to him, and Chytil will always give Kakko his heart.

coldplay song sky full of stars

I feel the song is about two hockey players from the New York Rangers: Czech centre Filip Chytil, and Finnish winger Kaapo Kakko. it's not a deep ass meaning of it and it is OBVIOUSLY not accurate, but I am willing to share.









Coldplay song sky full of stars